The current charity trustees comprise friends and family of Angela.
The trustees can be contacted by e-mail at

The current trustees are:

  • Craig Webster (Chair)

  • William Macdonald (Treasurer)

  • Morag Macdonald (Secretary)

  • Rebecca Hardie

  • Christine Hodson

  • Kirstie McCabe

  • Robert McQueen

  • Stuart McQueen


The Trust postal address is:

The Angela Lynsey Macdonald Trust, 11 Charles Jarvis Court, CUPAR, Fife, KY15 5EJ